iorewseed.blogg.se

Mac fall lipsticks 2014
Mac fall lipsticks 2014











  1. #MAC FALL LIPSTICKS 2014 FULL#
  2. #MAC FALL LIPSTICKS 2014 MAC#

It bled outside my lip line and I was afraid that would go for all retro matte shades. I like the regular matte lipsticks by MAC, but the one Retro Matte I had tried until I bought this was Ririwoo from the Rihanna Collection. But the Retro Matte finish wasn’t one I was unsure of. I had heard great things about Flat Out Fabulous. What I was afraid of was it not being easy to pair with a make up look, but so far I’ve been very successful. I find it not too warm and not too cool toned, which makes it very versatile.

mac fall lipsticks 2014

#MAC FALL LIPSTICKS 2014 FULL#

It’s a mid town full on brown shade and it is perfect for that 90s vibe. Wear time on these is excellent: they need some touching up after around 4 – 6 hours depending on what you eat and drink.Ī shade that I didn’t think I’d like: Whirl. Flat Out Fabulous is a touch drier as it is a Retro Matte finish, but even then it still applies nicely and evenly in one swipe. These are all matte, but they all go on smoothly and evenly. These are some of the best lipsticks on the market and I own quite a few by now.

#MAC FALL LIPSTICKS 2014 MAC#

Starting with the lipstick, I hope that MAC lipsticks need no introduction. MAC lipsticks retail for €19.50 and a MAC Lip Pencil for €16.50. We also have a bright purple with a pink undertone that makes for a great pop of color. There is a brown that isn’t exactly a nude, but that definitely ties into that 90s lip trend. The three shades I’m about to show you are all a little bit different from the usual fall lip. I love a good lip and fall and winter time are the best seasons to go all out with some vampier and more outspoken lipstick shades. I like changing out my lip look as much as I like changing shadows.

mac fall lipsticks 2014

MAC Retro Matte lipstick Flat Out Fabulous Let’s have a closer look at Whirl, Flat Out Fabulous, Sin & Currant. In short, three shades that work for fall, but each has its own effect and will suit different looks and needs. I’m talking about a brown lip, a purple/ pink and a deep, deep red with a matching lip pencil. Happy Monday everybody! Today’s blog post will feature 4 stunning MAC lip products that will be great for fall time.













Mac fall lipsticks 2014